Class D Football All-Stars Announced


MVP – Evan MacDuff    Sr.   QB/DB   Warrensburg

Offensive MVP – Will Schofield   Sr.   RB   Hoosic Valley

Defensive MVP – Brenden Covey   Jr.   LB   Whitehall

Coach of the Year – Pete Porcelli   Hoosic Valley

First Team Offense

QB  Jake Moore            Sr.   Whitehall

RB  Jesse Griffin           Jr.   Warrensburg

RB  Brody Sullivan       So.   Fort Edward

TE  Nate Breeden         Sr.   Rensselaer

WR  Tyler Shattuck      Jr.   Whitehall

OL  Dominic Smith      Sr.   Hoosic Valley

OL  Joe Leichenauer    Jr.   Hoosic Valley

OL  Hunter Mosher      Sr.   Warrensburg

OL  Jaron Griffin           Jr.   Warrensburg

OL  Brandon Hughes    Sr.   Whitehall

AP  Leon Poulin             Jr.   Cohoes

K  Jake Morales             Sr.   Whitehall


First Team Defense

DL  Devante Baines        Sr.   Cohoes

DL  Ryan Etu                  Sr.   Fort Edward

DL  Joe Touzin                Sr.   Rensselaer

DL  Chris Wilson             Sr.   Warrensburg

DL  Brandon Bailey         Sr.   Warrensburg

LB  Cameron Sullivan      Sr.   Fort Edward

LB  Matt Fusco                 Sr.   Hoosic Valley

LB  Jacob White               So.   Hoosic Valley

DB  Isaac Carlo                Sr.   Hoosic Valley

DB  Will Denton                Jr.   Fort Edward

DB  Colden Wells              Sr.   Warrensburg


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s