Wasaren Names Boys Basketball All-Stars


MVP           Jon Kempf         Jr.     Hoosick Falls

First Team

Tristan Williams       Jr.     Cambridge

Bobby Valigorski      Sr.     Waterford

John Walsh              Sr.     Greenwich

Brian McNeil            Jr.      Stillwater

Frank Zotto             Sr.      Tamarac


Second Team

Isaac Carlo               Sr.       Hoosic Valley

Josh Germaine          Jr.        Mechanicville

Michael Talavera       Jr.        Waterford

Bo Catherwood        So.        Tamarac

Jacob DeFreest         Sr.        Tamarac

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s