Wasaren League Baseball All-Stars


MVP  Terel Tillman     Sr.   Saratoga Catholic

First Team

John Walsh              Sr.        Greenwich

Nick Winslow          Jr.        Saratoga Catholic

Ethan Caiazza          Jr.        Hoosic Valley

Isaac Carlo                Sr.        Hoosic Valley

Evan Webster           Jr.         Hoosick Falls

Tristan Nemjo           Jr.         Tamarac

Jacob LaFountain     Jr.         Mechanicville

Jacob Popiel               Sr.        Mechanicville

Michael Talavera      Jr.         Waterford


Second Team

Christian O’Brien      Jr.         Greenwich

Carson Mosher          Sr.        Greenwich

Ross Garrow              Sr.        Saratoga Catholic

Dante Marin              Jr.         Saratoga Catholic

Jake Cavert                Jr.         Hoosic Valley

Justin Sawyer            Sr.         Hoosic Valley

Max Kipp                   Jr.          Hoosick Falls

Jake Sparks               8th         Hoosick Falls

Dalton Maxon           Jr.           Tamarac

Matthew Wertman  Jr.            Mechanicville

Michael Castracani  Sr.           Waterford



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s