Wasaren Softball All-Stars

Co-MVP’s: Molly O’Reilly P Sr. Spa Catholic Moira Collins P So Tamarac

First Team

P Bailey Catlin Jr Berlin

C Abby Buckley Jr Tamarac

1B Destiny McKernon Sr Greenwich

2B/SS Gianna Bucciero Sr Tamarac

2B/SS Julia Murdick Sr Spa Catholic

3B Jess Henrichs Sr Tamarac

OF Megan Cornell Sr Spa Catholic

OF Abby Becker Jr Tamarac

OF Jocelyn Spiezio So Greenwich

Util Eden Resch 8th Stillwater

Second Team

p Sophia Boice Fr Greenwich

C Caleigh Cisk Fr Spa Catholic

1B Ryleigh Dempsey Sr Spa Catholic

2B/SS Faith Ingber Sr Greenwich

2B/SS Allie Kenyon So Mechanicville

3B Maddy Carney Sr Greenwich

OF Olivia Horan So Mechanicville

OF Rylee Cornell Fr Spa Catholic

OF Teagin Catlin Sr Berlin

Util Ava Russell Fr Stillwater

Honorable Mention

P Mikayla Corsey Sr Berlin

P Lauren Archambeault So Cambridge

P Reegan Mullen So Greenwich

C Sam Wager Sr Hoosic Valley

OF/SS Alexis Pingelski Jr Hoosick Falls

C Patti Snyder Sr Mechanicville

3B Ryan McDonald Fr Spa Catholic

2B Alivia Bouleris Sr Stillwater

1B Jenny Wilson Sr Tamarac

SS Kiley Pennick So Waterford

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s