Stillwater Athletic Hall of Fame

stillwater warriorToday the Stillwater Athletic Hall of Fame will welcome it’s newest members to join their elite family.  This year’s inductees will be Michael Kardash ( Class of ’75 ), Peter D’Aloia Sr., Dominick Fruci, Aileen Durant, and the 2005-06 Varsity Boys Basketball team.

A ceremony will be held in the middle school cafeteria at 6 p.m. before the Warriors meet Tamarac to kick off their football season at 7 p.m.  The inductees will also be recognized on the field during halftime.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s