Wasaren Girls Basketball All-Stars


Here is the recently released Wasaren girls basketball all-star team.

MVP  Emily Erickson         Tamarac

First Team

Sophie Phillips         Cambridge

Logan Thayne          Hoosick Falls

Renna Poulin            Tamarac

Sammy Pasinella     Mechanicville

Kayla Doody              Tamarac


Second Team

Lily Phillips               Cambridge

Fiona Mooney           Cambridge

Charli Goverski         Mechanicville

Renee Serafin            Hoosic Valley

Molly Brophy             Greenwich

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s