Wasaren Boys Basketball All-Stars


Here is the recently released Wasaren boys basketball all-star squad.

Guy Milliman       MVP        Hoosick Falls

First Team

Brendan Holcomb                Cambridge

Tyler Haraden                      Spa Catholic

Evan McCart                         Hoosick Falls

Brian McNeil                         Stillwater

Jon Kempf                             Hoosick Falls


Second Team

Carson Mosher                       Greenwich

Terel Tillman                          Spa Catholic

Ryan Willis                              Berlin

Kendrick McCann                    Mechanicville

Jon Acker                                Hoosic Valley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s