Section II Girls Soccer All-Stars


Section II named it’s all-star teams on Sunday with multiple Wasaren players recognized in the B, C and D classifications.

Class B

Goalkeeper of the Year:  Savannah Bowie Mechanicville

Molly Brophy Greenwich    Jada Brown Mechanicville    Maggie Brown Hoosick Falls    Sophia Champagne Tamarac    Ryleigh Hopek Mechanicville    Brynn Murphy Mechanicville

Class C

Coach of the Year:  Christine Ihnatolya  Stillwater

Players of the Year:  Keelyn Peacock Stillwater     Brooke Pickett Stillwater

Vanessa Evans Cambridge    Lily Phillips Cambridge    Teya Staie Stillwater    Devon Wagner Stillwater

Class D

Lauren Maher Saratoga Catholic

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s